Blog

Wednesday, 25 May 2016  |  Admin

Well, sort of! We'll be heading off tomorrow for two shows on the continent...

Wednesday, 28 October 2015  |  Admin
Wednesday, 12 August 2015  |  Admin

New silicone mould designs coming soon!

Thursday, 12 February 2015  |  Admin

New designs released at Cake International Manchester

Tuesday, 30 December 2014  |  Admin

We will be attending several shows next year, come and say hello!

Wednesday, 5 November 2014  |  Admin

We will be appearing at Cake International at the NEC from 7-9 November where we will be launching six new designs...

Monday, 1 September 2014  |  Admin

Look at this fabulous steampunk inspired cake by the lovely Suzanne Mawhinney of Cakes by Suzanne in Northern Ireland!

Friday, 22 August 2014  |  Admin

We are now offering free P&P on all purchases to our UK Customers!

Friday, 25 July 2014  |  Admin
New website

Hi everyone and welcome to our new site! Due to circumstances beyond our control we have had to find another provider, but are pleased to have found Bluepark Solutions.

Monday, 21 July 2014  |  Admin

Silicone moulds for all occasions...

Search: